fbpx

OUR TEAM

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

47432173_2005196539560771_7915234477209550848_o

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

EDZ_judilopez___Super_Portrait

Judi Lopez

Program Facilitator

Judi@artstartsto.com

JuliCarvajal

Julian Carvajal

Program Facilitator

Julian@artstartsto.com

Maira Ribeiro Photography

Mia-Skye Sagara

Program Facilitator

Skye@artstartsto.com

IMG_0218

Nicole Peña

Program Director

Nicolepena@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

Yael Profile

Yael De Gale

Program Facilitator

Yael@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Denise Dias (1)

Denise Dias

Director
Image

Dorena Tu

Treasurer
Linkedin profile 1

Jackie Tavares

Chair
Jayden Falola

Jayden Falola

Director
headsquare (1)

Jennifer Phelan

Secretary
juanita-400×400

Juanita Lee-Garcia

Director
Ricky Park

Ricky Park

Director
photo.ST

Sonja Torbica

Director
IMG-20200131-WA0005_original

Solange Alexander

Director
Sharon Merwin

Sharon Merwin

Vice Chair