fbpx

OUR TEAM

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

IMG_7397

Fady El Malakh

Marketing Assistant

Fady@artstartsto.com

FM

Freddy Monasterio

Community Program Manager

Freddy@artstartsto.com

47432173_2005196539560771_7915234477209550848_o

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

2022-04-04-10-01-55-502

Nadia Thompson

Program Coordinator

Nadia@artstartsto.com

IMG_0218

Nicole Peña

Program Director

Nicolepena@artstartsto.com

PXL_20211220_205016715

Pratishtha Kohli

Fundraising Coordinator

Pratishtha@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1638495728529

Anoosha Lalani

Director
SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Denise Dias (1)

Denise Dias

Director
Headshots Janet

Janet Eide

Director
1638495728529

Jennifer Frees

Director
IMG-0126

Kenyah Coombs

Director
2d31bfbc-542b-44c2-85d6-d90ab2206d8a_edited

Kyle Williams

Treasurer
Headshot

Nadia Barbosa

Director
Ricky Park

Ricky Park

Director
ritasample5

Rita Bilerman

Director
Stephanie-AlejandroSantiago-7856

Stephanie Mae Draker

Secretary

Artist name/Product title

A few sentences about the artist and or the item for sale. 

Learn More: