fbpx

OUR TEAM

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-19 at 6.32.23 PM

Anneka Lynch

Program Facilitator

Annekalynch@artstartsto.com

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

Jasmine Image 1

Jasmine Vanstone

Program Coordinator

Jasmine@artstartsto.com

47432173_2005196539560771_7915234477209550848_o

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

EDZ_judilopez___Super_Portrait

Judi Lopez

Program Facilitator

Judi@artstartsto.com

JuliCarvajal

Julian Carvajal

Program Facilitator

Julian@artstartsto.com

Maira Ribeiro Photography

Mia-Skye Sagara

Program Facilitator

Skye@artstartsto.com

IMG_0218

Nicole Peña

Program Director

Nicolepena@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

headshot for Art Starts website

Sophia Findlay

Program Administrator

Sophia@artstartsto.com

Yael Profile

Yael De Gale

Program Facilitator

Yael@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Denise Dias (1)

Denise Dias

Director
Linkedin profile 1

Jackie Tavares

Past Chair
Jayden Falola

Jayden Falola

Secretary
juanita-400×400

Juanita Lee-Garcia

Vice Chair
2d31bfbc-542b-44c2-85d6-d90ab2206d8a_edited

Kyle Williams

Treasurer
Ricky Park

Ricky Park

Director
ritasample5

Rita Bilerman

Director
Sharon Merwin

Sharon Merwin

Chair
IMG-20200131-WA0005_original

Solange Alexander

Director
Stephanie-AlejandroSantiago-7856

Stephanie Mae Draker

Director