fbpx

OUR TEAM

Ashleigh Addison_profile

Ashleigh Addison

City Projects Manager

Ashleigh@artstartsto.com

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

image_6487327 (1)

Ayodele Hudlin

Program Coordinator

Ayodele@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

EC

Erica Cristobal

Community Programs Manager

Erica@artstartsto.com

IMG_7397

Fady El Malakh

Marketing Assistant

Fady@artstartsto.com

IMG_4809_Facetune_07-09-2020-02-36-05

Jelani Wong-Brown

Program Assistant

programassistant1@artstartsto.com

47432173_2005196539560771_7915234477209550848_o

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

unnamed

LaToya Thompson

Program Assistant

programassistant2@artstartsto.com

IMG_0218

Nicole Peña

Program Director

Nicolepena@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1638495728529

Anoosha Lalani

Treasurer
SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Denise Dias (1)

Denise Dias

Director
Headshots Janet

Janet Eide

Secretary
1638495728529

Jennifer Frees

Director
IMG-0126

Kenyah Coombs

Director
2d31bfbc-542b-44c2-85d6-d90ab2206d8a_edited

Kyle Williams

Co-Chair
Headshot

Nadia Barbosa

Director
Ricky Park

Ricky Park

Director
ritasample5

Rita Bilerman

Director
Stephanie-AlejandroSantiago-7856

Stephanie Mae Draker

Co-Chair

Artist name/Product title

A few sentences about the artist and or the item for sale. 

Learn More: