OUR TEAM

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Jabulah Murray

Program Manager

Jabulah@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Judi Lopez

Program Manager

Judi@artstartsto.com

JulianHeadshot-6170

Julian Carvajal

Special Projects Manager

Julian@artstartsto.com

Maira Ribeiro Photography

Mia-Skye Sagara

Program Manager

Skye@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Nicole Marcano

Program Manager

Nicole@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Rachel Edge

Animating Impact Project Manager

Redge@artstartsto.com

image

Parul Pandya

Interim Program Director

parul@artstartsto.com

Rola

Rola Alnajjar

Special Projects Assistant

Rola@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Ruby Anyumba

Impact and Engagement Coordinator

Ruby@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Tenji Le John

Site Coordinator

Tenji@artstartsto.com

Team Member Stand in

Vincentia Amoako

Program Manager

Vincentia@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

06_Caroline

Caroline Yang

Director
SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Team Member Stand in

Dorena Tu

Treasurer
Team Member Stand in

Jackie Tavares

Vice Chair
Team Member Stand in

Sonja Torbica

Director
Steve

Steve Greenidge

Chair
Team Member Stand in

Valerie Tan

Secretary