OUR TEAM

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

47432173_2005196539560771_7915234477209550848_o

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

EDZ_judilopez___Super_Portrait

Judi Lopez

Program Manager

Judi@artstartsto.com

JuliCarvajal

Julian Carvajal

Program Manager

Julian@artstartsto.com

Maira Ribeiro Photography

Mia-Skye Sagara

Program Manager

Skye@artstartsto.com

IMG_0218

Nicole Peña

Program Director

Nicolepena@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

Tanikaheadshot

Tanika Johnny

Program Coordinator

Tanika@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Denise Dias (1)

Denise Dias

Director
Image

Dorena Tu

Treasurer
Linkedin profile 1

Jackie Tavares

Chair
Jayden Falola

Jayden Falola

Director
headsquare (1)

Jennifer Phelan

Secretary
Screen Shot 2020-02-11 at 1.20.06 PM

Jutta Brendemühl

Director
Ricky Park

Ricky Park

Director
photo.ST

Sonja Torbica

Director
Sharon Merwin

Sharon Merwin

Vice Chair