OUR TEAM

CA54E8D3-FA02-4066-9C74-73DA550B4369

Alexandra Paul

Operations Administrator

Alexandra@artstartsto.com

avalon

Avalon Mohns

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Avalon@artstartsto.com

Bruce Pitkin

Bruce Pitkin

Executive Director

Bruce@artstartsto.com

IMG_1626

Jabulah Murray

Program Manager

Jabulah@artstartsto.com

47432173_2005196539560771_7915234477209550848_o

Jennifer DiMaria

Director of Operations

Jennifer@artstartsto.com

EDZ_judilopez___Super_Portrait

Judi Lopez

Program Manager

Judi@artstartsto.com

JuliCarvajal

Julian Carvajal

Special Projects Manager

Julian@artstartsto.com

Maira Ribeiro Photography

Mia-Skye Sagara

Program Manager

Skye@artstartsto.com

Maira Ribeiro Photography

Nicole Marcano

Program Manager

Nicole@artstartsto.com

_DSC9610

Rachael 'Redge' Edge

Animating Impact Project Manager

Redge@artstartsto.com

image

Parul Pandya

Interim Program Director

Parul@artstartsto.com

SariHeadshot–2

Sari Zon

Director of Development

Sari@artstartsto.com

Tanikaheadshot

Tanika Johnny

Fundraising Coordinator

Tanika@artstartsto.com

Processed with VSCO with u5 preset

Vincentia Amoako

Program Manager

Vincentia@artstartsto.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

06_Caroline

Caroline Yang

Director
SONY DSC

Cindy Ball

Director
Image

Dorena Tu

Treasurer
Linkedin profile 1

Jackie Tavares

Vice Chair
photo.ST

Sonja Torbica

Director
Steve

Steve Greenidge

Chair
Team Member Stand in

Valerie Tan

Secretary