The Art Starts Team

Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Title Staff Email
Jennet Lees Interim Executive Director ExecutiveDirector@artstartsto.com
Development
Sari Zon Head of Development Sari@artstartsto.com
Ashley Mitrakos Fundraising Coordinator Ashley@artstartsto.com
Programming
Joel Reid Program Director Joel@artstartsto.com
Julian Carvajal Special Projects Manager Julian@artstartsto.com
Vincentia Amoako Program Manager Vincentia@artstartsto.com
Judi Lopez Program Manager Judi@artstartsto.com
Nicole Marcano Program Manager Nicole@artstartsto.com
Jabulah Murray Program Manager Jabulah@artstartsto.com
Mia-Skye Sagara Program Manager Skye@artstartsto.com
Lilian Asiimwe Impact & Engagement Coordinator Lilian@artstartsto.com
Rachel Edge Animating Impact Project Manager Redge@artstartsto.com
Aleah Howard Program Administrative Assistant Aleah@artstartsto.com
Operations
Jennifer DiMaria Operations Manager Jennifer@artstartsto.com
Xamaica Paredes-Miller Office Assistant Xamaica@artstartsto.com

Board of Directors

Board Member Position Title
Martin Gangnier Chair
Steve Greenidge Vice Chair
Dorena Tu Treasurer
Betsy Chaly
Safwan Javed
Valerie Tan
Sonja Torbica