The Art Starts Team

Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Title Staff Email
Tamara Haberman Executive Director Tamara@artstartsto.com
Operations
Devon Potter Director of Operations Devon@artstartsto.com
Development
Mike Nixon Director of Development Mike@artstartsto.com
Sari Zon Development Manager Sari@artstartsto.com
Bayley Nargang Marketing and Communications Coordinator Bayley@artstartsto.com
Programming
Julian Carvajal Special Projects Manager Julian@artstartsto.com
Lilian Asiimwe Impact & Engagement Coordinator Lilian@artstartsto.com
Rachel Edge Animating Impact Project Manager Redge@artstartsto.com
Nicole Marcano Outreach & Communications Coordinator Nicole@artstartsto.com
Joel Reid Program Manager Joel@artstartsto.com
Vincentia Amoako Program Manager Vincentia@artstartsto.com
Judi Lopez Program Manager Judi@artstartsto.com
Zahra Komeylian Program Manager Zahra@artstartsto.com