The Art Starts Team

Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Title Staff Email
Bruce Pitkin Executive Director Bruce@artstartsto.com
Development
Sari Zon Head of Development Sari@artstartsto.com
Ashley Mitrakos Fundraising Coordinator Ashley@artstartsto.com
Marketing & Communications
Avalon Mohns Marketing & Communications Coordinator Avalon@artstartsto.com
Operations
Jennifer DiMaria Operations Manager Jennifer@artstartsto.com
Programming
Joel Reid Program Director Joel@artstartsto.com
Julian Carvajal Special Projects Manager Julian@artstartsto.com
Rola Alnajjar Special Projects Assistant Rola@artstartsto.com
Vincentia Amoako Program Manager Vincentia@artstartsto.com
Judi Lopez Program Manager Judi@artstartsto.com
Nicole Marcano Program Manager Nicole@artstartsto.com
Jabulah Murray Program Manager Jabulah@artstartsto.com
Mia-Skye Sagara Program Manager Skye@artstartsto.com
Tenji Le John Site Coordinator Tenji@artstartsto.com
Rachel Edge Animating Impact Project Manager Redge@artstartsto.com

Board of Directors

Board Member Position Title
Betsy Chaly Chair
Steve Greenidge Vice Chair
Dorena Tu Treasurer
Valerie Tan Secretary
Cindy Ball
Jackie Tavares
Sonja Torbica
Caroline Yang
DONATE NOW